What’s Cooking?

Since I am passionate about baking and cooking, I figured that this blog could be a good opportunity to challenge me to try new recipes in order to share them with you! While I have zero experience taste testing (besides my favorite tried-and-true recipes), hopefully it will be an experiment that spurs growth.

My goal is to post new recipes under the What’s Cooking tab (see above) on Friday.  I am a firm believer of everything in moderation, so if you think that you will only be seeing super healthy recipes, think again.  There is a time and place for healthy recipes, don’t get me wrong, but there are also those foods that just leave me feeling happy, no matter what the nutritional content.  🙂  So let’s get cooking!

Leave a Reply

