Starting a Blog (Again)

After picking up and moving to a place I had visited for less than 24 hours, I decided I would start a blog to chronicle the journey. I did what I am assuming most new bloggers do: googled what the best blog making sites were and went with one. Then, after some advice from experienced bloggers, I have realized that my decision was not fully informed. With that said, I am starting over again on what will now be my blog’s new home.  The first 3 posts are entries originally posted on my old blog.  Hopefully with time my gusto for blogging will catch up with my understanding of the technical ins and outs…until then, bear with me!  🙂

Leave a Reply

